• £50.00£160.00

    Brahmavihara – Four Buddhist virtues and the meditation practices made to cultivate them. They are also known as the four immeasurables (Sanskrit: apramāṇa, Pāli: appamaññā) or four infinite minds. You can bring one or more of the four Brahmavihara to mind anytime during your day to renew your loving connection to others. You can also cultivate these qualities through meditation practice. First, stabilize your mind through mindfulness, or calm abiding, meditation. Then bring each immeasurable to mind, first toward yourself and, over time, toward all sentient beings as limitless as space. The 4 One Must Not Do, One Must Not See, One Must Not Talk, One Must Not Hear help one concentrate on one meditation to Brahmavihara.

  • £45.00£120.00

    Express yourself with our adorable and lovable Three Wise Buddhas. These extra chunky mini-monks bring joy, laughter, and love into any space. Our three wise Buddhas embody the proverbial principle “see no evil, hear no evil, speak no evil”.

    In Buddhist tradition, the tenets of the proverb are about not dwelling on evil thoughts. It is maintained that man to have good thoughts, good words, good deeds towards himself and to others.

    In doing so, one can spread positivity to all which should be the norm. This ceramic miniature gives a fresh look to your set up. It is great addition for enhancing the ambiance and maintaining the balance and harmony of any room.

    Each spiritual figurine features 3 different hand painted colors in 3 different poses to choose from.

    Blue – Covering his ears, who hears no evil

    Red – Covering his mouth, who speaks no evil

    Yellow – Covering his eyes, who sees no evil

  • £35.00£100.00

    The Crimson Monks associated with life force and preservation. Meditating with these monks helps us understand the delusion of attachment into the wisdom of discernment.

    The Geyao Monks represents balance and harmony. In the past it would be used to meditate with to help understand our jealousy and use it to grow as a person.

    Bhumisparsha represents attained enlightenment, he reportedly used this gesture to summon the earth to bear witness to his victory over the seductive forces of illusion. Abhaya represents the gesture of fearlessness.

    He developed the inner self and transcend worldly desires, hindrances or obstacles by harnessing spiritual fearlessness and strength. Bodhyangi represents supreme wisdom.

    Once developed, he could view the world in a different perspective and understand desires.

  • £40.00£120.00

    They guide one’s mind to understand the reality behind the connection between mind and body. They increase the wisdom of dividing Nāma and Rūpa, Nāmarūpa Paricceda Gnāna. The word Sathipattana means being in mindfulness, mindfulness teaches us how to reduce stress and manage panic attacks, as well as how to be happier and calmer in the ups and downs of life.

  • £34.00£110.00

    The Guanyin known as the Goddess of Mercy and Compassion, Quan Yin is a well-known deity not only in China but also in Korea, Japan, and Malaysia, as well as with numerous Buddhism followers around the world.

  • £13.00£43.00

    The Four Noble Truths comprise the essence of Buddha’s teachings. They are the truth of suffering, the truth of the cause of suffering, the truth of the end of suffering, and the truth of the path that leads to the end of suffering.

    Learn your truth which lies within.