Active Filters
    Filter by Category
    Filter by Size
      Filter by Price

      Min Price:

      Max Price:

    • £50.00£160.00

      Brahmavihara – Four Buddhist virtues and the meditation practices made to cultivate them. They are also known as the four immeasurables (Sanskrit: apramāṇa, Pāli: appamaññā) or four infinite minds. You can bring one or more of the four Brahmavihara to mind anytime during your day to renew your loving connection to others. You can also cultivate these qualities through meditation practice. First, stabilize your mind through mindfulness, or calm abiding, meditation. Then bring each immeasurable to mind, first toward yourself and, over time, toward all sentient beings as limitless as space. The 4 One Must Not Do, One Must Not See, One Must Not Talk, One Must Not Hear help one concentrate on one meditation to Brahmavihara.